CONTACT




Required fields*

MAGREÑÁN IN THE WORLD

SPAIN

CATALUÑA
Y BALEARES

IMPORTACIONES DECAVI, S.A.
Contact: Mr Gérard Escudé
Cell: +34 670 317 656
Mail: gerard@decavi.com

D.O LA MANCHA
Y VALDEPEÑAS

Contact: Exclusivas Arraez Blanco
Cell: +34 926 547 905
Mail: info@eab.es

LEVANTE /
MANCHUELA /
JUMILLA / MURCIA

Contact: Mr VIcente Izquierdo
Cell: +34 615 821 348
Mail: vizquierdo@magrenan.es

CASTILLA LEON
/ LA RIOJA

Contact: Mr Iñaki Valle
Cell: +34 678 426 988
Mail: inakivalle@magrenan.es

RIBERA
DE GUADIANA

HNOS. MESIAS IGLESIAS
Contact: Mrs Blanca Garcia
Cell: +34 924 660 235
Mail: hermanosmesias@gmail.com

GALICIA

Contact: Mr Sergio Pintos
Cell: +34 670 403 870
Mail: sergio@sevenkingdoms-ips.com

SOUTH AMERICA

ARGENTINA
Y URUGUAY

Contact: Mr Angel Peralta
Cell: +54 9 263 4637651
Mail: angelperalta@magrenan.es

CHILE

Contact: Mrs Eugenia Diaz Aedo
Cell: + 56 996 38 64 15
Mail: diazaedo@gmail.com

MEXICO

SOLUCIONES ENOLOGICAS DE MEXICO, SRLCV
Contact: Mr Sergio Vellatti – Mrs Ximena Jiménez
Cell: +52 664 119 6965
Mail: enomex.ventas@hotmail.com

ASIA

CHINA
(HENAN, GUANGDONG,
SHAANXI, HEBEI, NINGXIA)

ZHENGZHOU HESAI TRADING CO LTD
Contact: Mr Kequing Xue
Cell: +34 618 478 683
Mail: gagannyan@gmail.com

JAPAN

PE’ GARRIDO NIPPOSPAIN S.L.
Contact: Mrs Beatriz Garrido
Cell: +34 91 388 44 16
Mail: beatriz@pegarrido.com

EUROPE

FRANCE

CASTORS SARL
Contact: Mr Frédéric Lebecq
Cell: +33 609 795 898
Mail: castorssarl@orange.fr

ITALIE

Azeta Enologia
Contact: Ms Cosimo Zanzariello
Cell: +39 080 431 2559
Mail: info@azetaenologia.it

SUISSE

LIEGE RIBAS S.A.
Contact: Mr Jordi Ribas
Cell: +41 022 980 91 25
Fax: +41 022 980 91 27
Mail: ribas@bouchons.ch

PORTUGAL

SIN LTD
Contact: Mrs Rita Carvalho
Cell: +351 932 263 535
Mail: rita.carvalho@ele.pt

MIDDLE EAST

ISRAEL

P.T.C.I. LTD
Contact: Mr Itzik Bad
Phone: +972 39 79 70 77
Cell: +972 544 33 84 76
Mail: itzik@ptci.co.il