CONTACTAMOS




Campos obligatorios*

MAGREÑÁN EN EL MUNDO

ESPAÑA

CATALUÑA
Y BALEARES

IMPORTACIONES DECAVI, S.A.
Contacto : Mr Gérard Escudé
Móvil : +34 670 317 656
Mail : gerard@decavi.com

D.O LA MANCHA
Y VALDEPEÑAS

Contacto : Exclusivas Arraez Blanco
Móvil : +34 926 547 905
Mail : info@eab.es

LEVANTE /
MANCHUELA /
JUMILLA / MURCIA

Contacto : Mr VIcente Izquierdo
Móvil : +34 615 821 348
Mail : vizquierdo@magrenan.es

CASTILLA LEON
/ LA RIOJA

Contacto : Mr Iñaki Valle
Móvil : +34 678 426 988
Mail : inakivalle@magrenan.es

RIBERA
DE GUADIANA

HNOS. MESIAS IGLESIAS
Contacto : Mrs Blanca Garcia
Móvil : +34 924 660 235
Mail : hermanosmesias@gmail.com

GALICIA

Contacto : Mr Sergio Pintos
Móvil : +34 670 403 870
Mail : sergio@sevenkingdoms-ips.com

SUDAMERICA

ARGENTINA
Y URUGUAY

Contacto : Mr Angel Peralta
Móvil : +54 9 263 4637651
Mail : angelperalta@magrenan.es

CHILE

Contacto : Mrs Eugenia Diaz Aedo
Móvil : + 56 996 38 64 15
Mail : diazaedo@gmail.com

MEXICO

SOLUCIONES ENOLOGICAS DE MEXICO, SRLCV
Contacto : Mr Sergio Vellatti – Mrs Ximena Jiménez
Móvil : +52 664 119 6965
Mail : enomex.ventas@hotmail.com

ASIA

CHINA
(HENAN, GUANGDONG,
SHAANXI, HEBEI, NINGXIA)

ZHENGZHOU HESAI TRADING CO LTD
Contacto : Mr Kequing Xue
Teléfono : +34 618 478 683
Mail : gagannyan@gmail.com

JAPAN

PE’ GARRIDO NIPPOSPAIN S.L.
Contacto : Mrs Beatriz Garrido
Teléfono : +34 91 388 44 16
Mail : beatriz@pegarrido.com

EUROPA

FRANCE

CASTORS SARL
Contacto : Mr Frédéric Lebecq
Móvil : +33 609 795 898
Mail : castorssarl@orange.fr

ITALIE

Azeta Enologia
Contacto : Ms Cosimo Zanzariello
Teléphono : +39 080 431 2559
Mail : info@azetaenologia.it

SUISSE

LIEGE RIBAS S.A.
Contacto : Mr Jordi Ribas
Teléphono : +41 022 980 91 25
Fax : +41 022 980 91 27
Mail : ribas@bouchons.ch

PORTUGAL

SIN LTD
Contacto : Mrs Rita Carvalho
Móvil : +351 932 263 535
Mail : rita.carvalho@ele.pt

MEDIO ORIENTE

ISRAEL

P.T.C.I. LTD
Contacto : Mr Itzik Bad
Teléphono : +972 39 79 70 77
Móvil : +972 544 33 84 76
Mail : itzik@ptci.co.il